Latest Products http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net Rubber Mixing Mills http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/rubber-mixing-mills.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of prominent Rubber Mixing Mills Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Rubber Mixing Mills are highly efficient and durable as they are made using high grade raw materials. Our Rubber Mixing Mills are made in compliance with international parameters of quality and other related norms. The Rubber Mixing Mills are known for rugged construction, high performance, anti-corrosive, and so forth. Moreover, we provide Rubber Mixing Mills at the most discounted price in the industry. Two Roll Mixing Mill http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/two-roll-mixing-mill.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Two Roll Mixing Mill that is ideal for speedy and homogeneous mastication of Natural Rubber, EVA Compound, Synthetic Rubber, and PVC pallets with various chemical and fillers. Our Two Roll Mixing Mills are widely demanded in sheeting mills, compounding mills, warming mills, and supply mills. Double Drive Mixing Mill http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/double-drive-mixing-mill.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Double Drive Mixing Mill is popular for saving both “LABOUR COST and POWER” The Anti Friction Bearing Type Mixing Mills reduces power bills up to 20%. We offer these mixing mills in both conventional as well as Double Drive Model as per the specifications provided by the clients. Calender Machines http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/calender-machines.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of prominent Calender Machines Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our ‘Anant' make calendaring machines are developed in Three, Four, Five Bowl having 'I', 'L' inverted 'L' configurations. The Calender Machines offered by us are durable and efficient. Rubber Extruder http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/rubber-extruder.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Rubber Extruder that is fabricated by us using high grade raw materials. The 'Anant' make Rubber Extruders are provided with Own Make built in standard gear-boxes i.e. Elecon/ Shanthi / & Greaves as well as type reduction gear-boxes. Our Rubber Extruders are highly efficient as well as durable. Rubber Cracker http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/rubber-cracker.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting high quality Rubber Cracker in compliance with the market demand. We have developed and designed the first Rubber Cracker in 1981 and then set up a vast Crumbing/Reclamation plant in 1983. Our highly efficient and user-friendly Rubber Cracker is available in the DOUBLE BULL GEAR DRIVE Models. Rubber Grinder http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/rubber-grinder.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Rubber Grinder that is designed and developed using high grade components. We have developed first Grinder in 1981 and in 1983; we have set up a Crumbing/Reclamation plant. Our highly efficient Rubber Grinder is user-friendly and is available in the Double Bull Gear Drive Models. Rubber Refiner http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/rubber-refiner.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high quality Rubber Refiner that is efficiently designed in accordance with industrial demands. Made using high grade raw materials, our Rubber Refiner is highly efficient as well as durable. We provide Rubber Refiner at the most discounted price in the industry. Rubber Strainer http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/rubber-strainer.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Rubber Strainer that is used in various profiles, pipes, tread-rubber, cycle-auto tubes, flaps, and so forth. We have successfully designed and developed more than six thousand Strainers through which we have easily met the requirements of national and international clients. Rubber Recycling Machine http://www.rubberrecyclingmachinery.net/rubber-recycling-machine.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture, Export, and Supply highly efficient Rubber Recycling Machine. The Rubber Recycling Machines manufactured by us are widely demanded in the national and international markets. We have designed and developed first Cracker & Grinder in 1981 and then set up a complete Crumbing/Reclamation plant in 1983. Our user-friendly and extra heavy-duty Crackers & Grinders mills of India are available in the Double Bull Gear Drive Models.